Slavia Praha draw 0-0 with Leicester City – Its all down to the return leg

Technical card:
Slavia Praha: Ondrej Kolar, Alexander Bah, Ondrej Kudela, David Zima, Jan Boril, Abdallah Sima, Tomas Holes (Jakub Hromada, min.30), Lukas Provod (Ondrej Lingr, min.90), Nicolae Stanciu (Ibrahim Benjamin Traore, min.73), Peter Olayinka and Jan Kuchta (Lukas Masopust, min.73)
Leicester City: Kasper Schmeichel, Daniel Amartey, Jonny Evans, Caglar Soyuncu, Luke Thomas, Marc Albrighton (Cengiz Under, min.64), James Maddison (Hamza Choudhury, min.76), Onyinye Wilfred Ndidi, Youri Tielemans, Harvey Barnes and Jamie Vardy (Kelechi Iheanacho, min.64)
Stadium: Eden Park
Goals: 0-0

Slavia and Leicester signed the tables with a result of 0-0 in the meeting held this Thursday at Eden Park. Slavia Praha came from occupying 2nd position in the group stage with 12 points while, for its part, Leicester City took the 1st place of the group G with a total of 13 points. With this result, Slavia Praha misses the field advantage in the play-off of Europa League, which will have to be resolved in the stadium Leicester City.

For Slavia, Jakub Hromada, Lukas Masopust, Ibrahim Benjamin Traore and Ondrej Lingr came on for Jamie Vardy, Marc Albrighton and James Maddison, while Leicester replaced Kelechi Iheanacho, Cengiz Under and Hamza Choudhury with Jamie Vardy, Marc Albrighton and James Maddison.

There were bookings for Jan Boril from Slavia and Onyinye Wilfred Ndidi, Kelechi Iheanacho and Youri Tielemans for Leicester.

On 25 de February We will know who will qualify: it will be decided in the return match that will face both teams again in the stadium Leicester City.

*The credit for all of photos in this article belongs to AP*