Parma 2-2 Udinese: Stalemate at the Stadio Ennio Tardini, as Parma draw 2-2 with Udinese

Both sides unable to make the difference as Parma and Udinese draw 2-2
Technical card:
Parma: Juan Musso, Kevin Bonifazi, Bram Nuytinck, Rodrigo Becao, Jens Stryger Larsen, Rodrigo De Paul, Walace, Tolgay Arslan, Marvin Zeegelaar, Fernando Llorente and Roberto Pereyra
Udinese: Luigi Sepe, Andrea Conti, Riccardo Gagliolo, Mattia Bani, Giuseppe Pezzella, Gaston Brugman, Hernani, Juraj Kucka, Yann Karamoh, Andreas Cornelius and Valentin Mihaila
Stadium: the Stadio Ennio Tardini
Goals: Andreas Cornelius (1-0, min. 3), Juraj Kucka (2-0, min. 32), Stefano Okaka (2-1, min. 64) and Bram Nuytinck (2-2, min. 80)

Parma were held to 2-2 draw by Udinese down on Sunday at the Stadio Ennio Tardini. Both sides arrived at the match from previous defeats in the league. Parma arrived at the game looking pick up points after losing their last game 2-1 to Hellas Verona. Udinese, on the other hand, lost 3-0 in the last match they played against Roma. As things stand, Parma and Udinese currently occupy 19th and 13th spots in the table, with 14 points and 25 points respectively after 23 matches.

Parma started strongly in the first half, following early goal from Andreas Cornelius in the 3rd minute. Later, Parma took the lead with a goal form a goal from Juraj Kucka in the 32nd minute, thereby seeing the first half to a 2-0.

Udinese took the lead in the second half, thanks to Stefano Okaka opening the scoring, 64 minutes in. Later, Udinese took the lead with a goal form a goal from Bram Nuytinck, 80 minutes in, and the game ended 2-2.

For Parma, Alberto Grassi, Dennis Man, Wylan Cyprien, Bruno Alves and Vincent Laurini came on for Rodrigo Becao, Walace, Fernando Llorente, Marvin Zeegelaar and Tolgay Arslan, while Udinese brought on Nahuel Molina, Ilija Nestorovski, Stefano Okaka, Thomas Ouwejan and Jean-Victor Makengo to replace Rodrigo Becao, Walace, Fernando Llorente, Marvin Zeegelaar and Tolgay Arslan.

There were bookings for Gaston Brugman, Andreas Cornelius, Mattia Bani, Valentin Mihaila, Hernani, Andrea Conti and Dennis Man from Parma and Marvin Zeegelaar, Juan Musso, Rodrigo De Paul and Roberto Pereyra for Udinese.

Parma will next travel to Spezia Calcio, while Udinese will face Fiorentina at home.

More From 888post